play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MSH Motors LTD

At MSH Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MSH Motors LTD

MSH Motors LTD
5
4.3

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customer service

    By E E on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The management was good was helpful was bought my car from their company


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By HHannah C on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend MH Motors. The gentlemen greeted us with a smile and was helpful and polite. He helped me to test drive several cars until I decided on the right one for me. He also arranged to drop the car off that same day to my chosen address and accepted my VW as part exchange. I am very happy I chose to buy from this seller and will recommend him in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Saki C on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first car from MH MOTORS, the seller was very friendly and helpful, professional and to the point. I am really happy that I bought the vehicle from them, i would definitely be going back to them if I need a vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    My VW Golf Purchase

    By Martin H on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and reliable my car is excellent I needed time to decide and Was told to take as much time as I required they even put my vehicle as sold provisionally while I decided. No pushy sales men. I will use them again and would recommend them to my friends and family. I have given them five stars but should give them ten stars so here it goes ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Brilliant service!!!!!

    By Victoria C on 09 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This was my first experience of buying a car privately, i always felt a bit unsure as I'm a women. MSH Motors made the process easy and stress free. They were very informative and made me feel at ease throughout the process. Within 24 hours I was driving away with a lovely car. I would definitely recommend to use these guys!!!!!


  • 5

    I do not recommend!!!

    By Aleksandra K on 02 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I advise you to be careful! This car dealer sold me a car without a logbook all the time persuading that I will be able to TAX it without it. After the sale he changed his attitude a couple of times. I can't pay TAX and now my car is standing useless in my driveway for about 6 weeks! On my request to provide a replacement car, I heard that they are not a rental company. I do not recommend!!!

    Reply from MSH Motors LTD on 06/10/19

    hi we informed you there is no loogbook with car and we filled the v62 form for you to tax it and apply a log book and i paid for it now dvla said wait for it then what we can do , its not our fault .


  • 5

    I do not recommend!!!

    By Aleks K on 02 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I advise you to be careful! This car dealer sold me a car without a logbook all the time persuading that I will be able to TAX it without it. After the sale he changed his attitude a couple of times. I can't pay TAX and now my car is standing useless in my driveway for about 6 weeks! On my request to provide a replacement car, I heard that they are not a rental company. I do not recommend!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience - very knowledable guys

    By Michelle C on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend MSH Motors to everyone who is looking to buy a used car. Over the years I have bought many used cars but never has my experience been as easy and trouble free as this. From the moment I spotted my car on their website they have also been willing to talk to me on the phone or text and let me reserve my car for a very small deposit. They are very friendly and open and not pushy like many car salesmen are. I absolutely adore my car and am very happy with my experience. I would certainly advise anyone to visit these guys and would definitely use them again myself.

    Reply from MSH Motors LTD on 25/02/19

    Thank you very much for leaving an honest review. Please recommend MSH Motors to your family and friends. Enjoy your new car. Best Wishes MSH Motors.


  • 5

    5 star service here

    By Chris H on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Have just bought a Honda Jazz from MSH motors and can easily recommend this seller. Why? He responds quickly to enquiries, was very polite, friendly and helpful and not pushy at all when we arrived to look at and test drive the car. The car was just as it was described on the Autotrader ad. There was a small issue with one part, and MSH offered to post down a replacement at no cost. Fair play, he's a man of his word as we bought the car on the Saturday and the correct part arrived the following Wednesday. I guess the biggest endorsement I can give here is that despite being 100 miles away, if/when I'm looking for a new car, I'll look them up.

    Reply from MSH Motors LTD on 10/10/18

    Dear Chris, Thank you for your review!! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your new car and hopefully see you again!! Best Regards, MSH Motors Ltd


  • 5

    Volkswagen Fox

    By Sikandar M on 16 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great guy, great cars and great service. Came to view a Vauxhall Corsa after seeing an advertisement, the car was in excellent condition. Yet, the guy still allowed me to view the VW Fox which was also on the drive but not listed on the website. Went for the Fox instead of the Corsa in the end, the car has been fantastic no problems at all so far.


‹ Prev Next ›