play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MSH Motors LTD

At MSH Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MSH Motors LTD

MSH Motors LTD
5
4.3

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By norman C on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. Nice family business. Accurate description and fair prices.

    Reply from MSH Motors LTD on 15/08/19

    Dear Norman, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We at MSH Motors take pride in selling cars and value customer feedback, please recommend MSH Motors to your friends and family for our services and for being the best priced car dealership in the Black Country. Many Thanks for your feedback.


  • 5

    Excellent service A++++

    By RICHARD S on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, fast sale and vehicle pristine. Salesman went above and beyond for me, really happy.

    Reply from MSH Motors LTD on 15/08/19

    Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your kind words, we at MSH Motors strive for customer satisfaction and are pleased that you are really happy with your purchase. Thank you again for taking the time to send us your feedback, please do recommend us to your friends and family.


  • 5

    Straight forward

    By stacey K on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful people at this garage, love my new car and a straight forward part ex/sale. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By malik A on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car we purchased last week is in mint condition , Ikram and Sajid were very helpful and looked after us very well We not only got a good deal but happy we dealt with very good people


  • 5

    Nothing but a good experience and a great deal

    By Calum O on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Being a first time buyer I was quite unsure about the ins and outs of buying a car but the gentleman was very supportive and informative and had my very best interests at heart. Everything was as advertised and even better, the car was in great condition and I felt comfortable driving away knowing I had a great deal. Overall an amazing experience and I would recommend MSH Motors to anyone.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By James G on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive to calls and texts prior to making an appointment. Test drive arranged and sale all went well. Very friendly and explained the V5 process. I’d definitely recommend these guys to anyone interested in buying a used car.

    Reply from MSH Motors LTD on 30/09/18

    Thanks for reply. We all ways try our best to help the our customers.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By E E on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The management was good was helpful was bought my car from their company


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By HHannah C on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend MH Motors. The gentlemen greeted us with a smile and was helpful and polite. He helped me to test drive several cars until I decided on the right one for me. He also arranged to drop the car off that same day to my chosen address and accepted my VW as part exchange. I am very happy I chose to buy from this seller and will recommend him in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Saki C on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first car from MH MOTORS, the seller was very friendly and helpful, professional and to the point. I am really happy that I bought the vehicle from them, i would definitely be going back to them if I need a vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    My VW Golf Purchase

    By Martin H on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and reliable my car is excellent I needed time to decide and Was told to take as much time as I required they even put my vehicle as sold provisionally while I decided. No pushy sales men. I will use them again and would recommend them to my friends and family. I have given them five stars but should give them ten stars so here it goes ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿