play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MSH Motors LTD

At MSH Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MSH Motors LTD

MSH Motors LTD
5
4.3

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Professional & Honest Approach

    By wasim G on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Answered all my questions professionally. 100% satisfied with my purchase.


  • 5

    AVOID AT ALL COSTS - DISGRACEFUL

    By martin C on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Utterly disgusted with the vehicle. Told there was no faults and it “drives like a dream” yet after a breakdown on the way home from the dealership due to a faulty alternator, the front end was removed by an independent garage to reveal a huge gaping hole in the radiator, a split and a bulge in the passenger tyre, the bumper was held on with cable ties and a host of other issues like missing dipstick, sheered bolts. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.


  • 5

    five star dealers

    By farzana A on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    bought my first car from msh. top car and top service.sales man was very helpful and knowledgeable help e chose the eight car. thanks MSH will defo recomed.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By kevin P on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience,friendly, helpful staff 10/10.will be recommending to friends.


  • 5

    Peugeot 207 1.4 verve

    By julie J on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Iky was very helpful and friendly. Car only had 3 months mot left but he put me a new one on and i picked up my car next day


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant service

    By matthew S on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and very professional helped me get going


  • 5

    Very helpful and prices are good.

    By mark L on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and a good price. Easy place to find not to far from m5.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Debra H on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    MSH Motors was very helpfull and friendly. I am very happy with the service and very happy with my new car.

    Reply from MSH Motors LTD on 15/08/19

    Dear Debra, Thank you for your kind words. I’m delighted to hear that you had such a great experience at MSH Motors. Feedback like this helps us to constantly to improve our customer experiences knowing what we are doing is right. I appreciate you taking the time to give us amazing feedback. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By norman C on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. Nice family business. Accurate description and fair prices.

    Reply from MSH Motors LTD on 15/08/19

    Dear Norman, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We at MSH Motors take pride in selling cars and value customer feedback, please recommend MSH Motors to your friends and family for our services and for being the best priced car dealership in the Black Country. Many Thanks for your feedback.


  • 5

    Excellent service A++++

    By RICHARD S on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, fast sale and vehicle pristine. Salesman went above and beyond for me, really happy.

    Reply from MSH Motors LTD on 15/08/19

    Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your kind words, we at MSH Motors strive for customer satisfaction and are pleased that you are really happy with your purchase. Thank you again for taking the time to send us your feedback, please do recommend us to your friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›