play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MSH Motors LTD

At MSH Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MSH Motors LTD

MSH Motors LTD
5
4.2

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really helpful staff

    By lisa D on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, friendly guys. Very happy with my car and would recommend


  • 5

    3 series estate

    By Adam A on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service I received from Msh motors, they made me and my wife feel very welcome as soon as we walked in, very professional and friendly, absolutely over the moon with my 3 series estate, they sorted new m o t and a oil and filter change, highly recommended them.


  • 5

    Top dealers, No pressure

    By Melanie R on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service was fair on price and excellent on doing their best for us working around us for collection and veiwing


  • 5

    Five star company

    By mohammad F on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spot on. Bought car from Msh. Great service. Found the car as described. Pleased and highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service quality car

    By stacey R on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was very pleasant and happy to help, went above and beyond to cater to our needs negotiated on price to give us the best deal got everything sorted and drove away the same day can"t reccomend enough car is immaculate inside and out everything was as advertised. Thanks again to MSH Motors LTD


  • 5

    Very Professional & Honest Approach

    By wasim G on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Answered all my questions professionally. 100% satisfied with my purchase.


  • 5

    AVOID AT ALL COSTS - DISGRACEFUL

    By martin C on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Utterly disgusted with the vehicle. Told there was no faults and it “drives like a dream” yet after a breakdown on the way home from the dealership due to a faulty alternator, the front end was removed by an independent garage to reveal a huge gaping hole in the radiator, a split and a bulge in the passenger tyre, the bumper was held on with cable ties and a host of other issues like missing dipstick, sheered bolts. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.


  • 5

    five star dealers

    By farzana A on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    bought my first car from msh. top car and top service.sales man was very helpful and knowledgeable help e chose the eight car. thanks MSH will defo recomed.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By kevin P on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience,friendly, helpful staff 10/10.will be recommending to friends.


  • 5

    Peugeot 207 1.4 verve

    By julie J on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Iky was very helpful and friendly. Car only had 3 months mot left but he put me a new one on and i picked up my car next day


‹ Prev Next ›