play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MSH Motors LTD

At MSH Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MSH Motors LTD

MSH Motors LTD
5
4.8

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nothing but a good experience and a great deal

    By Calum O on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Being a first time buyer I was quite unsure about the ins and outs of buying a car but the gentleman was very supportive and informative and had my very best interests at heart. Everything was as advertised and even better, the car was in great condition and I felt comfortable driving away knowing I had a great deal. Overall an amazing experience and I would recommend MSH Motors to anyone.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By James G on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive to calls and texts prior to making an appointment. Test drive arranged and sale all went well. Very friendly and explained the V5 process. I’d definitely recommend these guys to anyone interested in buying a used car.

    Reply from MSH Motors LTD on 30/09/18

    Thanks for reply. We all ways try our best to help the our customers.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By E E on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The management was good was helpful was bought my car from their company


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By HHannah C on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend MH Motors. The gentlemen greeted us with a smile and was helpful and polite. He helped me to test drive several cars until I decided on the right one for me. He also arranged to drop the car off that same day to my chosen address and accepted my VW as part exchange. I am very happy I chose to buy from this seller and will recommend him in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Christopher A on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite man. Held the car for me with a small deposit un till I could pick it up. Gentlemen really is a great guy and would.highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Saki C on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first car from MH MOTORS, the seller was very friendly and helpful, professional and to the point. I am really happy that I bought the vehicle from them, i would definitely be going back to them if I need a vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    I bought Renault megan form mh motor

    By Sardar A on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from HM motors few days ago i am really happy with that and seller was very friendly Car was the same descriptions in AutoTrader when I see it I am really happy now to bought car from My motor


  • 5

    My VW Golf Purchase

    By Martin H on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and reliable my car is excellent I needed time to decide and Was told to take as much time as I required they even put my vehicle as sold provisionally while I decided. No pushy sales men. I will use them again and would recommend them to my friends and family. I have given them five stars but should give them ten stars so here it goes ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    5 star service here

    By Chris H on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Have just bought a Honda Jazz from MSH motors and can easily recommend this seller. Why? He responds quickly to enquiries, was very polite, friendly and helpful and not pushy at all when we arrived to look at and test drive the car. The car was just as it was described on the Autotrader ad. There was a small issue with one part, and MSH offered to post down a replacement at no cost. Fair play, he's a man of his word as we bought the car on the Saturday and the correct part arrived the following Wednesday. I guess the biggest endorsement I can give here is that despite being 100 miles away, if/when I'm looking for a new car, I'll look them up.

    Reply from MSH Motors LTD on 10/10/18

    Dear Chris, Thank you for your review!! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your new car and hopefully see you again!! Best Regards, MSH Motors Ltd


  • 5

    Volkswagen Fox

    By Sikandar M on 16 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great guy, great cars and great service. Came to view a Vauxhall Corsa after seeing an advertisement, the car was in excellent condition. Yet, the guy still allowed me to view the VW Fox which was also on the drive but not listed on the website. Went for the Fox instead of the Corsa in the end, the car has been fantastic no problems at all so far.